Events & Classes

Seacrest Foods is happily compiling a central listing of our customer’s events and classes. We are so excited to see such cool happenings all over New England and New York. Here you will find a diverse listing of cheese focused in-store tastings, classes, workshops, trade shows and special events. If you are a Seacrest customer and would like to add an in-store event to our page, please contact your salesperson.

Firm and Stinky Cheeses

Date: Mon May 22, 2017

Times: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wine and Cheese of Italy

Date: Wed May 24, 2017

Times: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

American Sparkling Wine & Cheese

Date: Wed May 31, 2017

Times: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Cheese 101

Date: Thu June 01, 2017

Times: 8 PM

Mead, Nuts and Cheese

Date: Sat June 03, 2017

Times: 6:00 PM

Sausage and Cheese Making

Date: Sun June 11, 2017

Times: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

High Tea with Cheese

Date: Sun June 11, 2017

Times: 5:30 PM

Go, Go Goats!

Date: Tue June 13, 2017

Times: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Rose Wine & Cheese Pairing

Date: Tue June 13, 2017

Times: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Agave Cocktails & Cheese

Date: Fri June 16, 2017

Times: 6:30 PM - 8 PM

Perfect Pairings: Cheese and Wine

Date: Tue June 20, 2017

Times: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

The Art of Natural Cheesemaking w/David Asher

Date: Tue June 20, 2017

Times: 9 AM - 5 PM

Perfect Pairings: Cheese and Wine

Date: Thu June 22, 2017

Times: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grilled Cheese Throwdown: Beer Edition

Date: Thu June 22, 2017

Times: 6:30 PM

Fancy Foods Show NYC - Booth 1470

Date: Sun June 25, 2017

Times: 10 AM - 4PM

Bloomy and Blue Cheeses

Date: Mon June 26, 2017

Times: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

@ Crush Wine Festival

Date: Sun July 16, 2017

Times: 11 AM

Vermont Cheesemakers Festival

Date: Sun July 16, 2017

Times: 10 AM - 4PM

Wine and Cheese

Date: Fri July 21, 2017

Times: 6:00 PM

Honey & Cheese Class

Date: Sun July 23, 2017

Times: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Cheesemaking: First Steps

Date: Sun July 23, 2017

Times: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Massachusetts Cheese Festival

Date: Sat November 04, 2017

Times: Noon